Decarbonisation Technology - February 2023


Advisory Board

Jean-Marc Sohier Director

Robin Nelson Consulting Editor

Miguel Ángel García Carreño Senior Manager of Process Development

Miguel A. Calderón Carbon Cycle Director Division – ESG

Joachim von Scheele Director Global Commercialization

Jesse Scott Just Energy Transition Partnerships

Ed Heath-Whyte Head of Environment

David Taylor Senior Director

Chris Manson- Whitton

Aaron Cosbey Senior Fellow, European Roundtable on Climate Change and Sustainable Transition

Brought to you by:

In partnership with

Powered by